Not Currently


Not Currently

Quality in Postgraduate Research

Quality in Postgraduate Research


Thanks for your ongoing support for QPR and for your patience during the pandemic period when conference organizing took on a whole new dimension!

We are really pleased to be able to announce that QPR2024 (the 14th Quality in Postgraduate Research conference) will be held next year in Adelaide, at the National Wine Centre of Australia which is set in the South Australian capital’s beautiful Botanic Gardens.

The dates of the conference are Wednesday – Friday 17-19 April 2024 so please be sure to put them in your diaries now (and maybe add a few days before or the weekend after the conference to enjoy the city and region).

We look forward to welcoming you to Adelaide in April 2024 and, over the next few weeks and months, will announce the conference theme, keynote speakers, and publish the call for papers, so now’s the time to start thinking about what you’d like the QPR community to hear about next year.

If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch with or  

Thank you to all who attended and supported QPR2018

QPR2018: Impact, Engagement, and Doctoral Education

Recap the 2018 year’s conference:
Programme  |  Keynote Audio  |  Pictures 

Keynotes Speakers:

2018, QPR was proud to host Alan Finkel; Gina Wisker, Gillian Robinson, and Brenda Leibowitz; and Hugh Kearns as the Conference’s Keynote Speakers. Click here to find out more.